en aanverwante muziek stijlen
Bezoek onze verkoopstand op Zaterdag 24 November tijdens het Damanek + Southern Empire + Seven Steps To The Green Door concert in Cultuurpodium Boerderij te Zoetermeer.



0 producten
CD/DVD/BluRay/LP Catalogus
Hoe te bestellen
Agenda verkoopstand
Over ons

Eerstvolgende stand
Saturday 24 November 2018
Concert Damanek, Southern Empire + Seven Steps To The Green Door, Cultuurpodium Boerderij, Zoetermeer

  • Bezoek onze verkoopstand op Zondag 23 September (van 10:00 tot 17:00 uur) op de Platen & CD Beurs in de IJsselhallen te Zwolle !

  • ;


    ArtiestPineapple Thief
    TitelDissolution (Deluxe Book Edition)
    2e HANDSNee
    GenreProgressive / Neoprog / RIO
    OmschrijvingA 4 disc deluxe book edition of TPTís highly anticipated 2018 studio release Dissolution - the second to feature Gavin Harrison - which sees the band elevate itself to new heights, showcasing developing songwriting and technical capabilities. The album concept tells of the dark consequences of living in a society in which everything is played out on a public stage (a theme paralleled in the cover art, which was created by `glitching` the original photographs). Songwriter Bruce Soord explains, "In a time when we are supposed to be bound closer together than ever, I have never felt so apart from the world. We are living through a revolution and right now I am not sure itís a good one. Lyrically this is the most vivid I have been." The band recorded Dissolution across the UK, sharing ideas via instant messaging. The mixing was handled by Soord and Harrison, and mastering was done by the band`s keyboardist Steve Kitch. Ace guitarist David Torn guests on the song White Mist. This 4-disc deluxe book edition features 52 pages containing exclusive additional artwork, the original album on CD plus a second CD of bonus music, and a DVD and Blu-Ray featuring the album and bonus material in a 24/96 DTS-HD MA 5.1 surround sound mix and 24/96 hi-res stereo audio. TRACKLIST: Full track list to be confirmed. Album track list: 1. Not Naming Any Names [02:05] 2. Try As I Might [04:26] 3. Threatening War [06:37] 4. Uncovering Your Tracks [04:29] 5. All That You`ve Got [03:27] 6. Far Below [04:36] 7. Pillar of Salt [01:25] 8. White Mist [11:05] 9. Shed A Light [05:20] DISC 2 1. Try As I Might (acoustic) [05:20] 2. Threatening War (acoustic) [03:51] 3. Far Below (acoustic) [04:18] 4. Not Naming Any Names (acoustic) [02:05] 5. White Mist (acoustic) [06:19] 6. Shed A Light (acoustic) [04:27] 7. Am I Better Now? [03:16]
    Extra informatieTemporarily reduced in price, as long as stock lasts !!
    Alle genoemde prijzen zijn in Euro`s (inclusief 21% BTW, exclusief verzendkosten), tenzij anders aangegeven. Prijswijzigingen en (druk)fouten voorbehouden. © 2018 Beyond Rock Mailorder alle rechten voorbehouden. Kamer van Koophandel nr. 59643757.