en aanverwante muziek stijlen
Bezoek onze verkoopstand op Zaterdag 17 & Zonday 18 November op de Mega Platen & CD Beurs in de Jaarbeurs te Utrecht (Stand nr. 277)



0 producten
CD/DVD/BluRay/LP Catalogus
Hoe te bestellen
Agenda verkoopstand
Over ons

Eerstvolgende stand
Saturday 17 November 2018
Mega Platen & CD Beurs (9:00 tot 17:00 uur) , Jaarbeurs, Utrecht (Standnummer 277)

  • Bezoek onze verkoopstand op Zondag 23 September (van 10:00 tot 17:00 uur) op de Platen & CD Beurs in de IJsselhallen te Zwolle !

  • ;


    ArtiestFröberg, Hasse & Musical Companion
    TitelNo place like home -The concert
    2e HANDSNee
    GenreProgressive / Neoprog / RIO
    OmschrijvingHasse Fröberg (vocals, guitar), Anton Lindsjö (lead guitar), Ola Strandberg (drums), Kjell Haraldsson (keys), and Thomas Thomsson (bass) form a cohesive playing unit, masterfully presenting material from their trio of studio releases. Released by Glassville Records as a 3-disk DVD/CD set, No Place Like Home is HFMC’s first live record, recorded on 24 April, 2016, at the Reginateatern in Uppsala, Sweden. Something like 300 hours of mixing and post- production went into finalizing the release, and Hasse gives high praise to the work of Kicki Holmén and Thomas Schons, who served as the band’s visual and technical advisors on the project. With a total runtime just short of 120 minutes – not including a 7-minute DVD extra of behind- the-scenes and on-the-road footage – No Place Like Home is a fantastic showcase of the band’s portfolio from nearly 10 years of work. The record captures the vibrant feel of live releases such as Yes Songs or The Ramones’ It’s Alive, albums that captured the bands’ raw intensity. No Place Like Home doesn’t lack for quality filmography or musicianship, but what ultimately comes across in the final product is the band’s love for their art form: HFMC play with passion and poise, joking onstage and bantering with the audience, making incredibly technical sections of music seem so effortless, and clearly enjoying every moment of it. TRACKLIST: 1. Seconds - Intro 2. Can`t Stop The Clock 3. Everything Can Change 4. Godsong 5. Pages 6. Valleys and Fields (Previously unreleased) 7. Song for July 8. Chasing a Dream (Previously unreleased) 9. Genius 10. Something Worth Dying For 11. In The Warmth Of The Evening 12. Life Will Kill You 13. Fallen Empire 14. Venice CA 15. Stardust We Are 16. Someone Else`s Fault
    Extra informatie
    Alle genoemde prijzen zijn in Euro`s (inclusief 21% BTW, exclusief verzendkosten), tenzij anders aangegeven. Prijswijzigingen en (druk)fouten voorbehouden. © 2018 Beyond Rock Mailorder alle rechten voorbehouden. Kamer van Koophandel nr. 59643757.