en aanverwante muziek stijlen
Bezoek onze verkoopstand op Zaterdag 17 & Zonday 18 November op de Mega Platen & CD Beurs in de Jaarbeurs te Utrecht (Stand nr. 277)



0 producten
CD/DVD/BluRay/LP Catalogus
Hoe te bestellen
Agenda verkoopstand
Over ons

Eerstvolgende stand
Saturday 17 November 2018
Mega Platen & CD Beurs (9:00 tot 17:00 uur) , Jaarbeurs, Utrecht (Standnummer 277)

  • Bezoek onze verkoopstand op Zondag 23 September (van 10:00 tot 17:00 uur) op de Platen & CD Beurs in de IJsselhallen te Zwolle !

  • ;


    TitelLost on the road to eternity
    2e HANDSNee
    GenreAOR / Melodic rock / Pomprock
    OmschrijvingBritish pomprock band MAGNUM release its new album, "Lost On The Road To Eternity", on January 19, 2018 via Steamhammer/SPV. It`s the twentieth studio recording by the group led by founding members Bob Catley (vocals) and Tony Clarkin (guitar) since its 1978 debut, "Kingdom Of Madness". At the same time, Clarkin, Catley and bassist Al Barrow are set to introduce their current lineup, featuring new additions Rick Benton (keyboards) and Lee Morris (ex- PARADISE LOST; drums). Benton joined the MAGNUM camp in December 2016 to replace longstanding member Mark Stanway, while Morris took over from Harry James only a few months ago. "Lost On The Road To Eternity" contains eleven new songs, among them the first single "Without Love" and a duet by Catley and Tobias Sammet on the title track, a kind of artistic thank you by the EDGUY and AVANTASIA frontman in appreciation of Catley`s guest stint on a number of Sammet`s releases. The release is once again complemented by Rodney Matthews`s atmospheric cover artwork as well as a total of four live bonus tracks on the CD digipak version ("Sacred Blood - Divine Lies", "Crazy Old Mothers", "Your Dreams Won`t Die" and "Twelve Men Wise And Just") recorded at MAGNUM`s 2017 performance at the Leyendas Del Rock festival in Alicante, Spain. "Lost On The Road To Eternity" will be made available as a digipak version including a bonus live disc, 2LP colored version, download and stream. Tracklist: CD 1 01. Peaches And Cream (4:54) 02. Show Me Your Hands (5:45) 03. Storm Baby (6:13) 04. Welcome To The Cosmic Cabaret (8:08) 05. Lost On The Road To Eternity (5:54) 06. Without Love (5:55) 07. Tell Me What You`ve Got to Say (6:27) 08. Ya Wanna Be Someone (5:56) 09. Forbidden Masquerade (5:02) 10. Glory To Ashes (5:35) 11. King Of The World (7:04) CD 2 (Bonus Live Disc) 01. Sacred Blood Divine Lies (6:48) 02. Crazy Old Mothers (5:35) 03. Your Dreams Won`t Die (5:56) 04. Twelve Men Wise And Just (6:21)
    Extra informatie
    Alle genoemde prijzen zijn in Euro`s (inclusief 21% BTW, exclusief verzendkosten), tenzij anders aangegeven. Prijswijzigingen en (druk)fouten voorbehouden. 2018 Beyond Rock Mailorder alle rechten voorbehouden. Kamer van Koophandel nr. 59643757.